Watch me disappear
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
ISBN
9780812989465, 0812989465
Physical Desc
358 pages ; 25 cm.
Status
Fiction
F BRO
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
FictionF BROOn Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Details

Format
Book
Language
English
ISBN
9780812989465, 0812989465

Notes

Description
"A beautiful Berkeley mom with a radical past vanishes while hiking, leaving her family to piece together her secrets, in this keenly observed novel for readers of Emma Straub and Maria Semple--from the bestselling author of All We Ever Wanted Was Everything"--,Provided by publisher.
Immediate Source of Acquisition
20170712.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Brown, J. (2017). Watch me disappear (First edition.). Spiegel & Grau, .

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Brown, Janelle,. 2017. Watch Me Disappear. Spiegel & Grau.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Brown, Janelle,. Watch Me Disappear Spiegel & Grau, 2017.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Brown, Janelle,. Watch Me Disappear First edition., Spiegel & Grau, , 2017.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.