How to defeat a wizard
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
ISBN
9780062427809, 0062427806
Physical Desc
245 pages : illustrations ; 22 cm.
Accelerated Reader
IL: MG - BL: 3.3 - AR Pts: 2
Status

Description

Loading Description...

Copies

LocationCall NumberFurther Support/NotesStatusDue Date
Juvenile FictionJ F PARBook 3 in seriesChecked OutFebruary 24, 2024

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Details

Format
Book
Language
English
ISBN
9780062427809, 0062427806
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 3.3, 2 Points

Notes

Description
Marty Pants returns to face his archenemy Simon, the so-called school artist, in his third adventure! How is Simon turning their classmates, teachers, and even the mayor against Marty - could it be magic? Is Simon literally a charmer who is charming people with magic charms? With Simon using magical powers to turn everyone against him, it will be up to Marty to stop this madness before Simon controls the whole world and maybe even the space-time continuum! The third book in the Marty Pants series from the award-winning cartoonist behind the Off the Mark strip, Mark Parisi, is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Big Nate, and laughing a lot.
Target Audience
008-012.
Immediate Source of Acquisition
20181201.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Parisi, M. (2018). How to defeat a wizard (First edition.). Harper, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, .

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Parisi, Mark,. 2018. How to Defeat a Wizard. Harper, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Parisi, Mark,. How to Defeat a Wizard Harper, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2018.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Parisi, Mark,. How to Defeat a Wizard First edition., Harper, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, , 2018.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.