All My Friends
(Graphic Novel)

Book Cover
Average Rating
ISBN
9780374311636, 0374311633
Accelerated Reader
IL: MG - BL: 2.5 - AR Pts: 1
Status
Juvenile Graphic Novel
J GN LAR
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Copies

LocationCall NumberFurther Support/NotesStatus
Juvenile Graphic NovelJ GN LARBook 3 in seriesOn Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Details

Format
Graphic Novel
Language
|||
ISBN
9780374311636, 0374311633
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 2.5, 1 Points

Notes

Description
From New York Times-bestselling and Eisner Award-winning creator Hope Larson comes All My Friends, the final standalone book in a middle grade graphic novel trilogy about friendship, family, and music. Perfect for fans of Real Friends by Shannon Hale.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Larson, H. (20220125). All My Friends . Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Byr).

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Larson, Hope. 20220125. All My Friends. Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Byr).

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Larson, Hope. All My Friends Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Byr), 20220125.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Larson, Hope. All My Friends Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Byr), 20220125.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.